Schedule of Interview of Unitary LLB (3 year Regular Course 2020-21)

Venue : Kerala Law Academy Law College campus, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram

  • The candidate shall appear in person at the aforesaid venue only as per the time schedule allotted to them hereunder.
  • Candidates tested COVID-19 positive or in home quarantine or residing in Containment Zone or hailing from distant places having difficulty in travel to attend the interview in person, may with reasons inform at contact@keralalawacademy.in or keralalawacademy123@gmail.com or admin@keralalawacademy.in If the reason is genuine, the candidate will be permitted to attend the interview through online through the link provided to the candidate through the candidate’s email, but such online interview shall only be as per the time schedule allotted to them.
  • If the Candidate is selected for admission after interview, the candidate will have to submit certificates in original of (i) Degree Cerificate/Provisional (ii) Marklist ; (iii) Transfer Certificate and Conduct Certificate ; (iv) Migration Certificate ; (v) Eligibility Certificate (for candidates having qualifying certificate from outside Kerala) ; (vi) Two recent passport size photographs ; (vii) attested copy of School leaving Certificate (10th Standard) ; for admission.

23.10.2020

10.00 AM TO 10.30 AM

ABHIJITH. J  Rsanthoshkadampanattu@yahoo.com
ABHIRAM R Jsnehamsajan99@gmail.com
ABHIRAMI C Ssuryaparvathy7@gmail.com
ADHEENA P DASannmaryshaji953@gmail.com
AFNAN AL NASEERarunavsa2016 @gmail.com
AJIN JOHN MATHEWaswathypillai71@gmail.com
AKHIL Bbhava29priya@gmail.com
AKSA B SURESHdivyajnair99@gmail.com
AKSHAYA ANILcrjayasree3@gmail.com
ALEENA ALEXANDERathiralekshmism @gmail.com

23.10.2020

10.30 AM TO 11.00 AM

ANANDHU ASHOKanadthuthink@gmail.com
ANASWARA Aanaswaraanu731998@gmail.com
ANEENA ALEXANDERaneenaalexander25@gmail.com
ANJALI NAIRnair.anjaliindeevaram@gmail.com
ANJANA ANANDanjanasanand123@gmail.com
ANN MARY SHAJIannmaryshaji953@gmail.com
ANNA DABYanupaanna1999@gmail.com
ANUSHAanushabmply@gmail.com
ANUVESH.Sanuveshcdim@gmail.com
ARCHA RAVEENDRANarcha.mail13@gmail.com

23.10.2020

11.00 AM TO 11.30 AM

ARDRA P LALardraplal@gmail.com
ARSHA MOHAN.Jarshamohanj2018 @gmail.com
ARUN R Sarunrsmail@gmail.com
ARUNA V.Sarunavsa2016 @gmail.com
ARYA E Kadarshek478@gmail.com
ARYA RAVEENDRANarya.r231@gmail.com
ARYA.A.S 
ASWATHY P Maswathypillai71@gmail.com
ASWATHY SaswathyS0701@gmail.com
ATHIRA SANTHOSHsanthoshkadampanattu@yahoo.com

23.10.2020

11.30 AM TO 12.00 Noon

ATHIRA Tathiragnath7@gmail.com
ATHIRALEKSHMI.S.Mathiralekshmism @gmail.com
AYANA SOORYayanasoory999@gmail.com
B AKHILESHakhileshbiju1996@gmail.com
BHADRAN Sbhadrankuttan226699@gmail.com
BHAVANA J MENONbhavana99menon@gmail.com
BHAVAPRIYA P Vbhava29priya@gmail.com
CEFY JOYCE Jmonicajoseph17@gmail.com
DENNY S VALIPLAKKALdennys269@gmail.com
DEVIKA PRAKASH S Rdevikavinayagom@gmail.com

23.10.2020

12.00 Noon TO 12.30 PM

DEVU MOHANdevuleena01@gmail.com
DHANYA.Tdhanyaarunmay62018@gmail.com
DHIVYA VINAYANdhivyanair2017@gmail.com
DIVYA J NAIRdivyajnair99@gmail.com
FARZAN. N. MATHERfarzanmather@gmail.com
FATHIMA BATHOOL T Pfathimabathooltp@gmail.com
FATHIMA SHARAFfathimasharafudeen98@gmail.com
GAYATHRI ANILAnilcn@rediffmail.com
GAYATHRI VINODindeevaramvinodkumar@gmail.com
GOPIKA Pgopugrasp@gmail.com

23.10.2020

12.30 PM TO 01.00 PM

GOPIKA.B.Kgopikadivya9@gmail.com
GOUTHAMI J SURESHgouthamijsuresh1998@gmail.com
HAARI NIYAShaariniyas10@gmail.com
HARIKUMAR Bharikumarb05@gmail.com
HARITHA HARSHANharthaharshan@gmail.com
HASEENA Thaseenahtajudeen@gmail.com
JANUPRIYA A Bjanupriyaab1997@gmail.com
JAYASREE.C.R  crjayasree3@gmail.com
JEBIN VINOJ THOMAShappyjebin2012@gmail.com
JERIN DOMINICjerindominic3@gmail.com

23.10.2020

2.00 PM TO 2.30 PM

JIYAS Kjiyaskabeer5@gmail.com
JOJU JOSEPHJOJUjoseph1919@gmail.com
JYOTHI.S.Sjyothisde@gmail.com
KARTHIK NATH P. Rkarthiknath635@gmail.com
KAVYAshaju69@gmail.com
KAVYA S KURUPkavyasudhankm@gmail.com
MANJIMA.A.Smanjimaarul26@gmail.com
MARIA TERESagnusmaria17@gmail.com
MARIYA JOSEmariyajose391@gmail.com
MARIYAM MATHEWSmariyammathews@gmail.com

23.10.2020

2.30 PM TO 3.00 PM

MARY ANGELmaryangelmi98@gmail.com
MATHEW ANGELO DAVISadvocatepala@gmail.com
MAYA S Smayassalisha@gmail.com
MEERA NAIR I Pmeeranairip@gmail.com
MIDHUNA NAIR M Vmvmidhunanair18@gmail.com
MOHAMED FAAIZfaaiz13197@gmail.com
MUHSINA PVmuhsinapv22@gmail.com
NAVEEN Skrishnanunnikdl1998@gmail.com
NEERAJ MOHANneerajmohan645@gmail.com
NIHARIKA V Mpcrwdr@gmail.com

23.10.2020

3.00 PM TO 3.30 PM

NIRANJANA A.Sniranjanaanupallavi@gmail.com
NIRMAL CHAND.S.Snirmalcristi@gmail.com
NITHIN PRAKASHnithinprakash000@gmail.com
NITHIN SAJEEVnithinpaul284@gmail.com
NUHA MARYAM. Kmaryamnuha@gmail.com
OMAL SOORAJ Somalsooraj96@gmail.com
PRIYA PRAKASHpriyaprakashmalu@gmail.com
PRIYAMOL C Ppriyacppdm.9@gmail.com
RAM MOHANram.mohan92@icloud.com
REEGA MARIYA ISSACissacvi1@yahoo.com

23.10.2020

3.30 PM TO 4.00 PM

REJITHA Srejithas1995@gmail.com
RENJITH BABUrenjithbaburenjithbabu1999@gmail.com
S  SAKIYAsakiyasaleem1999@gmail.com
SAI KRISHNAN UNNITHAN.V 
SAMBHU PARTHASARATHY Ssambhuparthasarathy@gmail.com
SANGEETHA M SAJANsnehamsajan99@gmail.com
SANIJA SAJEEVSanijasajeev19@gmail.com
SARAN B Ssaranbs80@gmail.com
SARANYA S PILLAIsaranyaspillai98@gmail.com
SHAHANAS SHERIEFno data

23.10.2020

4.00 PM TO 4.30 PM

SHEREENA Bshereenabqln@gmail.com
SHILJITH RAMAKRISHNAN Pshiljithrp@gmail.com
SHILPA NAIR Aashilpa99@gmail.com
SHYNI WILLIAMamysarah668@gmail.com
SIMIJA KHARIMsimijakharim21494@gmail.com
SREELAKSHMI J PILLAIjcpan1184@gmail.com
SREELEKSHMI SSREELEKSHMIS232000@GMAIL.COM
SRUTHI SURESHshruthimantra98@gmail.com
SUNANDA S DEVmalumaloottymalu@gmail.com
SURYA PARVATHY.Psuryaparvathy7@gmail.com

23.10.2020

4.30 PM TO 5.00 PM

TOOLIKA SURESHtoolika.95@gmail.com
VARSHA M.Kvarshamk4241@gmail.com
VARSHA Vvarshav6797@gamil.com
VASANTH SHAJUMSVTSM@GMAIL.COM
VENITA MERELA D’SOUZApresillar@gmail.com
ASWATH CHAND R Saswathchand15@gmail.com
MAHESH M Lmahesh8951@gmail.com
NITHIN Vvnithin888@gmail.com
RAJALAKSHMY Rrajalakshmychundakkad@gmail.com
SREE DEVI  P Ssreeprabha4017@gmail.com
SREELAJA T.Stssreelaja@gmail.com

Obituary

Dr N Narayanan Nair

Hon Director, Kerala Law Academy

Dr N Narayanan Nair (94)
Hon Director, Kerala Law Academy is no more.

Cremation was at 3.00 pm on 15.04.2021 at Kerala Law Academy campus, Peroorkada.