Kerala Law Academy

About us


Chairs of Professors are instituted by the Academy in the name of legendary figures in the field of law and jurists of repute based on endowments in their name. The Kalathil Velayudhan Nair Chair is instituted at the Academy for the post of a Professor. Presently the chair is held by Dr. R Ravikumar as Kalathil Velayudhan Nair Professor of Law.